Short week begins…

Awoke at 4.30am and checked the Facebook, Desley would be happy to join me for the BVRT fundraiser and walk the 100km. I then forwarded it to clubs to see if there were any other interested parties.

BGL was 5.2…again in the zone!! I am doing so well…

Usual day at work, quite usual in fact. However due to my walk shoes blowing out, had to wear my sandals in until I get replacements.

Received an email from Robert Olding of Moreton Bay Regional Council with the initial list of attendees for Somerset Trail. Looks like another group of 20. Hope the weather holds out for Sunday.

Sent an email to the BVRT charity walk organisers of firm details of the intentions and to get registration etc.

Leave a Reply

